William Penn School District

Serving the Communities of Aldan, Colwyn, Darby, East Lansdowne, Lansdowne, and Yeadon

 
Randolph Carpenter
Administration Building
Supervisor of Emotional Support Program - Special Education
rcarpenter@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Amy Diaczenko
Administration Building
Supervisor, Special Education - Special Education
adiaczenko@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Catherine Greenstein
Administration Building
Director of Special Education - Special Education
cgreenstein@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Lisa Wood
Administration Building
Supervisor of Special Education Secondary - Special Education
lwood@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Barbara McCann
Administration Building
District OT - Special Education
bmccann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Elizabeth Begg
Penn Wood Middle School
Teacher - Special Education
ebegg@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.586.1804

 
Saran Best
East Lansdowne Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
sbest@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.626.2415

 
James Blocksom
Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
Teacher - Special Education
jblocksom@wpsd.k12.pa.us

 
Danielle Borderieux
Penn Wood Middle School
Teacher - Special Education
dborderieux@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.586.1804

 
Maria Boursalian
Penn Wood Middle School
Teacher - Special Education
mboursalian@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.586.1804

 
Shannon Carvalho
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
scarvalho@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Melissa Hilderley
Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
Teacher - Special Education
mhilderley@wpsd.k12.pa.us

 
Brianna Jacobs
Evans Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
bjacobs@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.5975

 
Kelly Lamberto
Evans Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
klamberto@wpsd.k12.pa.us

 
Virginia Lautenslager
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
vlautenslager@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610-534-4880

 
Renay Litz
East Lansdowne Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
rlitz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.626.2415

 
Daniel McBride
Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
Teacher - Special Education
DMcBride@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.626.3223

 
Gabrielle McGeehan
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
gmcgeehan@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Ilyse Perloff
Administration Building
WPSD Cyber Special Education Teacher - Special Education
IPerloff@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Julia Pickett
Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
Teacher - Special Education
jpickett@wpsd.k12.pa.us

 
Anthony Spinnraker
Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
Teacher - Special Education
aspinnraker@wpsd.k12.pa.us

 
Rebecca Vandenberg
Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
Teacher - Special Education Facilitator
BVandenberg@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8080

 
Robin Yuspeh
Penn Wood Middle School
Teacher - Special Education
ryuspeh@wpsd.k12.pa.us

 
Sandy Blender
Administration Building
Special Education Coordinator - Special Education Coordinator
SBlender@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.626.3410

 
John Bodnar
Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
Special Education Teacher - Special Education Teacher
jbodnar@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.626.3223

 
John Bodnar
Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
Special Education Teacher - Special Education Teacher
jbodnar@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8080

 
Sarah Chambers
Evans Elementary
Special Education Teacher - Special Education Teacher
SChambers@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.5975

 
Dawn Davidson
Administration Building
Autistic Support Itinerant - Special Education
ddavidson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Kristin Yunghans
Administration Building
Psychologist - Special Education
kyunghans@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Angela Humphrey
Administration Building
Secretary - Special Education
ahumphrey@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Barbara Hurst
Administration Building
Secretary - Special Education
bhurst@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Trina Lewis
Administration Building
Secretary - Special Education
TLewis@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

 
Hattie Short
Administration Building
Secretary - Special Education
hshort@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.8005

CLOSE