Ardmore Avenue Elementary

Serving the Communities of Aldan, Colwyn, Darby, East Lansdowne, Lansdowne, and Yeadon

 
Leahann Addis
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Art
laddis@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Dorothea Behmke
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Physical Education
dbehmke@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Kelly Bollenbach
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 5
kbollenbach@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Charlene Bullard
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 5
cbullard@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Wendy Burgelbaugh
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 1
wburgelbaugh@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Joy Cappelli
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 3
jcappelli@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Shannon Carvalho
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
scarvalho@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Leslie Clifton
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - ELL
lclifton@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Hope Digregorio
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - ELL
hferrell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Anthony DiStefano
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 4
adistefano@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Johanna Getz
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 2
jgetz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Christine Griffith
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 1
cgriffith@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Andrea Hoder
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 6
ahoder@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Amy Hostetter
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 6
ahostetter@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Darlene Jones
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Kindergarten
djones@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Jillian Kane
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 3
jkane@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Corrine Kauffman
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - ELL
ckauffman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Brenda Labenz
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Life Skills
blabenz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Matthew Lammons
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 2
mlammons@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Michelle Lawler
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Kindergarten
mlawler@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Wendi Martin
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Learning Support
wmartin@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Deborah Marucci
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 2
bmarucci@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Tashawna Maxwell
Ardmore Elementary
Librarian - Assistant
tmaxwell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Brenda McPherson-Fry
Ardmore Elementary
Librarian -
bmcfry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
David Morrison
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Music Teacher
dmorrison@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Kathryn O'Boyle
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 6
koboyle@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Jacqueline Powers
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 4
jpowers@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
William Ricketts
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Instrumental Music
WRicketts@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Diane Schumann
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 4
dschumann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Stacey Stallings
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 3
sstallings@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Alice Thomas
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 1
athomas@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Diane Walton
Ardmore Elementary
Teacher - Grade 5
dwalton@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Beverly Addess
Ardmore Elementary
Psychologist -
baddess@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Nicole Blaisse
Ardmore Elementary
Guidance Counselor -
nblaisse@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Elizabeth Dunford
Ardmore Elementary
Nurse -
edunford@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Nicole Heilmann
Ardmore Elementary
Social Worker -
nheilmann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Margaret Imbrogno
Ardmore Elementary
Speech Therapist -
MImbrogno@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Maureen Flynn
Ardmore Elementary
Secretary -
mmcnulty@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
April Jamieson
Ardmore Elementary
Secretary -
ajamieson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Lisa Coleman
Ardmore Elementary
Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
lcoleman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Isiah Gordon
Ardmore Elementary
Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
igordon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Tracy Gordon
Ardmore Elementary
Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
tgordon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Quinton Johnson
Ardmore Elementary
Security -
QJohnson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Susan Powell
Ardmore Elementary
Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
SPowell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Donna Russell
Ardmore Elementary
Security -
drussell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Liberta Viera
Ardmore Elementary
Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
Lviera@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

 
Adreane Webb
Ardmore Elementary
Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
awebb@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.623.7900

CLOSE