Bell Avenue Elementary

Serving the Communities of Aldan, Colwyn, Darby, East Lansdowne, Lansdowne, and Yeadon

 
Mary Beth Kramer
Bell Avenue Elementary
Acting Principal -
mkramer@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Kimberly Boswell
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 5
kboswell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Rita Capaldi
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Kindergarten
RCapaldi@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Jennifer Cifuni
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 5
JCifuni@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Tyler Dunn
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Physical Education
tmclean@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Adeline Fraser
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher -
afraser@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Karen Gardner
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 4
KGardner@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
LaTanya Ingraham
Bell Avenue Elementary
Librarian - Librarian
LIngraham@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Morgan Kapp
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 2
mkapp@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6700

 
Sandra Kaufman
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Music
skaufman@wpsd.k12.pa.us

 
Brian McCarry
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Itinerant Learning Support
bmccarry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Diane O'Donnell
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Learning Support
dodonnell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Lauren O'Donnell
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 4
lodonnell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Sarah Poplawski
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Kindergarten
spoplawski@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Donna Regan
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 5
dregan@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
MELISSA Washburn
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 2
MWashburn@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Jennifer Webster
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 3
jwebster@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Nicole Wiehsner
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 6
nwiehsner@wpsd.k12.pa.us

 
Doris WIENER
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 2
DWeiner@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Adeline Williams
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Grade 4
aswilliams@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Melissa Womack
Bell Avenue Elementary
Teacher - Art
MWomack@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Elizabeth Hoffman
Bell Avenue Elementary
School-Site Facilitator -
ehoffman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Elva McGraw
Bell Avenue Elementary
ISS - In School Suspension
EMcGraw@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Deborah Fletcher
Bell Avenue Elementary
Secretary - Secretary
DFletcher@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Sandra Blackwell
Bell Avenue Elementary
Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
SBlackwell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Jacqueline Farmer
Bell Avenue Elementary
Security - Security
jfarmer@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Jocelyn Guy
Bell Avenue Elementary
SRO -
jguy@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100

 
Sheree Yarbrary
Bell Avenue Elementary
School Safety Officer -
syarbrary@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.284.6100


CLOSE