Park Lane Elementary

Serving the Communities of Aldan, Colwyn, Darby, East Lansdowne, Lansdowne, and Yeadon

 
Dr. Dawnee Watson-Bouie
Park Lane Elementary
Principal -
dwatsonbouie@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Ernestine Boone
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 6
eboone@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
James Carr
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 6
jcarr@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Felicia Coleman
Park Lane Elementary
Librarian -
fcoleman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Karen Coleman
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 3
kcoleman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Amanda Dion
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Health/Physical Education
adion@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Alicia Fullman
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 1
afullman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.5660

 
Amy Giletto
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 4
agiletto@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Nicole Jamieson
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Kindergarten
njamieson@wpsd.k12.pa.us

 
Mary Kauffman
Park Lane Elementary
Library - Assistant
mkauffman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Virginia Lautenslager
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
vlautenslager@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610-534-4880

 
Kristen LeBuhn
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 1
kleBuhn@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Chrystelle Masciantonio
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Art
cmasciantonio@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.5975

 
Amanda McCullough
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 2
amccullough@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Gabrielle McGeehan
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Special Education
gmcgeehan@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Carol Poplawski
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 2
cpoplawski@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Kasey Reilly
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Kindergarten
kmreilly@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
William Ricketts
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Instrumental Music
wricketts@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Karla Scanlon
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 1
kscanlon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Soyini Seabrook-Tilley
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 4
sseabrook@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Kerri Ward
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 3
kward@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
David Wetzel
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Music
dwetzel@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Erika Wills
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 5
ewills@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Maureen Zornick
Park Lane Elementary
Teacher - Grade 4
mzornick@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Beverly Addess
Park Lane Elementary
Psychologist -
baddess@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Doreen Arthur
Park Lane Elementary
Nurse -
darthur@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Leah Deloach
Park Lane Elementary
Intensive Support - Grades 2
ldeloach@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Robert Gilbert
Park Lane Elementary
School-Site Facilitator -
rgilbert@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Nicole Heilmann
Park Lane Elementary
Social Worker -
nheilmann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Carol Meister
Park Lane Elementary
Nurse -
cmeister@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Marnie Miles-Jackson
Park Lane Elementary
Guidance Counselor - Guidance Counselor
mmiles@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Erin O'brien
Park Lane Elementary
Special Education - Grades K-1
eobrien@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Laurie Reisen
Park Lane Elementary
Special Education - Grades 3-4
lreisen@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Eileen Sharkey
Park Lane Elementary
School Based-Facilitator -
esharkey@wpsd.12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Erin Slimbock
Park Lane Elementary
Speech/Language Therapist -
eslimbock@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Linda Thorpe
Park Lane Elementary
Secretary - Secretary
lthorpe@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Cheryl Evans
Park Lane Elementary
Instructional Assistant -
cevans@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Terri Hand
Park Lane Elementary
Instructional Assistant -
thand@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Velma Jennette
Park Lane Elementary
Instructional Assistant -
vjennette@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Lynn Washington
Park Lane Elementary
Instructional Assistant -
lwashington@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880

 
Ava Williams
Park Lane Elementary
Instructional Assistant -
awilliams@wpsd.k12.pa.us
610.534.4880


CLOSE